Administration



Name Title / Position Location Contact Info
Kimberly Strong Director ES 1020, 33 Willcocks St. Email: director.environment@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416 978 6526
Fax: 416 978 3884
Sarah Finkelstein Academic Associate Director ES 3129, 22 Russell St. Email: finkelstein@es.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-5613
Fax: 416-978-3884
Clare Wiseman Coordinator, Environment & Health Collaborative Program ES 2097, 33 Willcocks St. Email: clare.wiseman@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.978.2972
Fax: 416.978.3884
Cherryl Bird Communications and Director's Assistant ES 1016V, 33 Willcocks St. Email: c.bird@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.978.6526
Fax: 416.978.3884
Laurane Harding Business Officer ES 1016V, 33 Willcocks St. Email: laurane.harding@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.978.2584
Fax: 416.978.3884
Donna Nielsen Manager, Professional Development Programs ES 1049A. 5 Bancroft Ave Email: d.nielsen@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.978.7077
Fax: 416.978.3884
David Powell Undergraduate Student Advisor and Placement Coordinator ES 1022, 33 Willcocks Street Email: david.powell@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.946.8100
Fax: 416.978.3884
Pavel Pripa Program and Graduate Student Administrator ES 1021, 33 WIllcocks St. Email: pavel.pripa@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416.978.3475
Fax: 416.978.3884