Stephen Bede Scharper Fellowship established

January 5, 2021 by Christine Ward

A graduate student fellowship has been created in Professor Stephen Scharper‘s name. The Stephen Bede Scharper Fellowship was established by Tracy Dalglish and Michael Medline to celebrate their daughter’s graduation from UTM’s Master of Science in Sustainability Management (MScSM) program. The first Stephen Bede Scharper Fellowship will be awarded in 2021 to a student in the first year of the program. Read more.